Five hours after the book's release. Done. And I came to it unspoiled--I consider that alone one of life's triumphs.
I've spent those hours in a hotel room with
dementordelta and
snapetoy and
treewishes, all of us reading our copies, knowing we wouldn't spoil each other, and there couldn't have been a better way to do it; it was terrific to have that experience.
What did I think? Be aware that these are first impression thoughts--I haven't slept since yesterday. I loved the first chapter like crazy. I was going nuts trying to figure out who the rotating figure was--every time they introduced one of my favourite Death Eaters and it wasn't them (Lucius, Draco, Snape), I would gasp a little in relief.
I loved the escape from Privet Drive, from the Dursleys to the Order to the seven Harry Potters (you know I want art of Fleur!Harry looking lovingly at Bill!Harry) to the battle to OMIGOD HEDWIG NOOOO. Hedwig's death hurt and yet in a way I loved being hurt that badly. (Not so much for another death, as I'll say later.)
After that…truth is, I thought the book turned into a mess. A goofy mess. I was hearing the Benny Hill theme music run through every one of their escapades. I missed Hogwarts. Badly. Hogwarts gave the books structure that this one just lacked for me, and I'm still rather bewildered at how "Eh" I feel over this book. It was as if Rowling had stopped writing Harry Potter and went off to write a new book in a new series, one that had good stuff but was no longer a Harry Potter book. I didn't feel this was the time to introduce a plot's worth of Dumbledore family backstory; I didn't buy the ministry takeover or the underground resistance, really. Harry Potter is Hogwarts and Hogwarts is Harry Potter, and the final battle at Hogwarts did not seem enough to make up for that.
New shit kept cropping up and it not only needed a bloody chart to figure it out (someone will make one soon, I'm sure), but the damn Deathly Hallows were introduced, what, two thirds of the way through? And then turned out OH HAY NOT TO MATTER MUCH REALLY? Ultimately the Horcruxes were, y'know, it. Though I did love Harry using the Elder Wand to fix his wand; that was a lovely final note, but not enough to call the book "The Deathly Hallows" in my opinion. The short fable about the Deathly Hallows is also likely the part of the book I like best/think is the strongest writing. What does that tell you, huh.
I LOVED that Harry was indeed a horcrux oh THANK YOU JO I CALLED IT FROM THE MOMENT DUMBLEDORE EXPLAINED HORCRUXES IN HBP HOOOYES! And while I did not actually want Harry to die I was giddy over Harry going to his death and then apparently dying because it was so damned RIGHT and so damned gutsy of Rowling to go there, after all. And when she saved him my reaction was, "Aw, darn, that was going to be cool if he died!", except that I don't think her saving him was a cheat (she did set it up, all the way back to that gleam in Dumbledore's eye in GoF) and, ultimately, I am happy that Harry is not dead, that I do not have to think of him being dead. That would really have hit me hard, later. And not much later, either.
I sort of like the abundance of deaths because it's a little numbing as to individual deaths, however, I'm truly, truly unhappy Snape did die, as much as I felt it was inevitable. Still wish she could have bucked that convention. I also disliked how swiftly it occurred. Nevertheless Harry did emerge from that with remarkable love for Snape (Albus Severus! :D ) and that helps. Some. The only reason I'm not more wrought about Snape's death is because so much of the book did leave me cold and feeling it wasn't a Harry Potter book. (I was shouting "Where the F**K is Snape??| internally through so much of the book. Goddammit, I wanted more facetime with him, as I'm sure did a lot of fans.)
Snape's loyalties? Am I smug? My ass. It was completely spelled out in HBP; now that Rowling's finished wet-fish slapping us with that one I am two years too tired to be smug.
I didn't like Harry using Unforgivables. Plain and simple no.
Ginny remains a big blank hole in the space-time continuum for me. I feel nothing for her, and nothing for the Harry/Ginny. I felt less for the Ron/Hermione here than I did in HBP, but that's because I felt they were established well enough in HBP and now they're just established and that's not very interesting to watch anymore. Yet I do not actually hate the Harry/Ginny because I don't think I care enough about this book and its conclusion enough to do any actual hating.
THE MALFOYS ARE ALL ALIVE (AND APPARENTLY WTF FORGIVEN??) OH MY GOD THAT PART COULD NOT GIVE ME MORE JOY. YES YES YES THANK YOU ROWLING FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY SELFISH PERSONAL AGENDA. LUCIUS, MY LUCIUS.
What do I think of the epilogue? I think I can still do a hell of a lot of slashing and ficcing even with its inclusion and not going AU at all. I think the Harry/Draco contingent is likely going nuts with joy; I know the fic I want to write for that. I know the Snarry fic I want to write (that's canon-compliant). I know the Harry/Lucius that also is bubbling in my brain ever so deliciously.
I expect fanfiction of these categories to emerge now: epilogue-compliant, epilogue-discarded, and Book 7 AU in general. I dunno, I'm just having a hard time feeling this book was a part of the Potterverse. Not just spoiled by fanfiction but because of the lack of Potter-like structure for most of the book. Have to see what happens with a second reading, sometime soon.
(Who the hell is Teddy Lupin living with if his parents are dead if he's not living with his godfather Harry, then???)
I intend to propose a fest soon, where every fic must start with the line, All had been well, thought Harry.
ETA: At this point, I'm saying what this book needs is a good screenwriter and a good director. And maybe something tighter and more engaging can be made of it. *waits and hopes*
I've spent those hours in a hotel room with
What did I think? Be aware that these are first impression thoughts--I haven't slept since yesterday. I loved the first chapter like crazy. I was going nuts trying to figure out who the rotating figure was--every time they introduced one of my favourite Death Eaters and it wasn't them (Lucius, Draco, Snape), I would gasp a little in relief.
I loved the escape from Privet Drive, from the Dursleys to the Order to the seven Harry Potters (you know I want art of Fleur!Harry looking lovingly at Bill!Harry) to the battle to OMIGOD HEDWIG NOOOO. Hedwig's death hurt and yet in a way I loved being hurt that badly. (Not so much for another death, as I'll say later.)
After that…truth is, I thought the book turned into a mess. A goofy mess. I was hearing the Benny Hill theme music run through every one of their escapades. I missed Hogwarts. Badly. Hogwarts gave the books structure that this one just lacked for me, and I'm still rather bewildered at how "Eh" I feel over this book. It was as if Rowling had stopped writing Harry Potter and went off to write a new book in a new series, one that had good stuff but was no longer a Harry Potter book. I didn't feel this was the time to introduce a plot's worth of Dumbledore family backstory; I didn't buy the ministry takeover or the underground resistance, really. Harry Potter is Hogwarts and Hogwarts is Harry Potter, and the final battle at Hogwarts did not seem enough to make up for that.
New shit kept cropping up and it not only needed a bloody chart to figure it out (someone will make one soon, I'm sure), but the damn Deathly Hallows were introduced, what, two thirds of the way through? And then turned out OH HAY NOT TO MATTER MUCH REALLY? Ultimately the Horcruxes were, y'know, it. Though I did love Harry using the Elder Wand to fix his wand; that was a lovely final note, but not enough to call the book "The Deathly Hallows" in my opinion. The short fable about the Deathly Hallows is also likely the part of the book I like best/think is the strongest writing. What does that tell you, huh.
I LOVED that Harry was indeed a horcrux oh THANK YOU JO I CALLED IT FROM THE MOMENT DUMBLEDORE EXPLAINED HORCRUXES IN HBP HOOOYES! And while I did not actually want Harry to die I was giddy over Harry going to his death and then apparently dying because it was so damned RIGHT and so damned gutsy of Rowling to go there, after all. And when she saved him my reaction was, "Aw, darn, that was going to be cool if he died!", except that I don't think her saving him was a cheat (she did set it up, all the way back to that gleam in Dumbledore's eye in GoF) and, ultimately, I am happy that Harry is not dead, that I do not have to think of him being dead. That would really have hit me hard, later. And not much later, either.
I sort of like the abundance of deaths because it's a little numbing as to individual deaths, however, I'm truly, truly unhappy Snape did die, as much as I felt it was inevitable. Still wish she could have bucked that convention. I also disliked how swiftly it occurred. Nevertheless Harry did emerge from that with remarkable love for Snape (Albus Severus! :D ) and that helps. Some. The only reason I'm not more wrought about Snape's death is because so much of the book did leave me cold and feeling it wasn't a Harry Potter book. (I was shouting "Where the F**K is Snape??| internally through so much of the book. Goddammit, I wanted more facetime with him, as I'm sure did a lot of fans.)
Snape's loyalties? Am I smug? My ass. It was completely spelled out in HBP; now that Rowling's finished wet-fish slapping us with that one I am two years too tired to be smug.
I didn't like Harry using Unforgivables. Plain and simple no.
Ginny remains a big blank hole in the space-time continuum for me. I feel nothing for her, and nothing for the Harry/Ginny. I felt less for the Ron/Hermione here than I did in HBP, but that's because I felt they were established well enough in HBP and now they're just established and that's not very interesting to watch anymore. Yet I do not actually hate the Harry/Ginny because I don't think I care enough about this book and its conclusion enough to do any actual hating.
THE MALFOYS ARE ALL ALIVE (AND APPARENTLY WTF FORGIVEN??) OH MY GOD THAT PART COULD NOT GIVE ME MORE JOY. YES YES YES THANK YOU ROWLING FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY SELFISH PERSONAL AGENDA. LUCIUS, MY LUCIUS.
What do I think of the epilogue? I think I can still do a hell of a lot of slashing and ficcing even with its inclusion and not going AU at all. I think the Harry/Draco contingent is likely going nuts with joy; I know the fic I want to write for that. I know the Snarry fic I want to write (that's canon-compliant). I know the Harry/Lucius that also is bubbling in my brain ever so deliciously.
I expect fanfiction of these categories to emerge now: epilogue-compliant, epilogue-discarded, and Book 7 AU in general. I dunno, I'm just having a hard time feeling this book was a part of the Potterverse. Not just spoiled by fanfiction but because of the lack of Potter-like structure for most of the book. Have to see what happens with a second reading, sometime soon.
(Who the hell is Teddy Lupin living with if his parents are dead if he's not living with his godfather Harry, then???)
I intend to propose a fest soon, where every fic must start with the line, All had been well, thought Harry.
ETA: At this point, I'm saying what this book needs is a good screenwriter and a good director. And maybe something tighter and more engaging can be made of it. *waits and hopes*
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:18 am (UTC)And I was not too keen on the whole Snape-Lily backstory. It had it's moments... And Snape crying seemed odd to me. Probably because I liked Snape/Lily and wanted it done better.
Hedwig's death was honestly the only one really affected me. Mostly because I expected Snape to die, and found his character lacking in the last two books.
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:24 am (UTC)(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:20 am (UTC)I'm still not convinced that Snape is really dead. No Headmaster portrait, no ghost, no body, no funeral. And Snape would certainly have a bezoar or anti-venom on him (not to mention the Draught of Living Death). ;)
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:25 am (UTC)We can denial!fic Snape until the COWS COME HOME, we can! :D
(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:Nooooo, don't blame us
From:Re: Nooooo, don't blame us
From:Someone's started already
From:Re: Someone's started already
From:Re: Someone's started already
From:Re: Someone's started already
From:(no subject)
From: (Anonymous) - Date: 2007-07-23 01:22 am (UTC) - Expand(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:21 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:26 am (UTC)(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:27 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:28 am (UTC)(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:36 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 08:28 am (UTC)(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:51 am (UTC)/delurking
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 08:29 am (UTC)(no subject)
From: (Anonymous) - Date: 2007-07-21 03:53 pm (UTC) - Expand(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:56 am (UTC)THANKYOU. DH really seemed to be all over the place.
Harry using Unforgivables had me going WTF.
Ginny was missing where it mattered- which made me happy.
If the Malfoys do not end up in Azkaban - does that make Lucius the richest wizard in London (I'm thinking back to the Times' magazine article for richest fictional men)
I intend to propose a fest soon, where every fic must start with the line, All had been well, thought Harry.
*falls over laughing her ass off*
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 07:47 am (UTC)(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 07:04 am (UTC)And not nearly enough Snape!
Unstructured without Hogwarts: agree. How many campsites across how many mouths did the Trio camp in? Hermione and her father must have been freakin' Outward Bound certified! I was getting afraid to keep reading.
But so much time for Snape & others to be gettin' up to good stuff at Hogwarts, heh. I'm seeing a *lot* of fics coming out of that. Neville/Snape, of all things. Neville's clearly learned all the quiet but decisive heroism Harry lacks - who else would he have learned it from, but Snape?
The Epilogue leaves so many holes, someone's going to be sorry she wrote it *eg* All those years before Harry and Ginny finally have kids? H/D fer sure. AS/S? mrmf. AS/Teddy, now... or AS/SS (Resurrection Stone! And Albus Severus, aka A.S.P., will be just the Slytherin snakeling who will go into the Forest and find the Stone, and thus Severus.)
Overall? Not as bad as I'd feared, not as bad as JKR can write, actually. So that's good. The series is over: Let the creative writing begin!
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 08:35 am (UTC)And, yes: she can hurt us no longer with surprises. Fanon is ours now! :D
(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 07:13 am (UTC)I loved the Snape parts and the fact that there were many deaths. It's not a war if no one dies.
The only good thing about the epilogue is Harry naming his kid after Severus. I hate Harry/Ginny, she's just a fangirl. And like someone said, how believable is it that they're married to the same people they dated as teens? Also, Draco's unnamed wife is going to produce a shitload of Mary Sue fics.
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 08:37 am (UTC)I do love that they didn't name Draco's wife. That'll be fascinating to see where that goes. (And you know Harry and Draco are so doing it behind their spouses' backs.)
(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 08:12 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 08:38 am (UTC)(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 09:22 am (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-23 06:19 pm (UTC)I'm still having those as I read other people's reviews and think about the book after a single reading. I hope that I'll be happier with the way things turned out after a re-reading; that some of the deaths will make more sense.
And yeah, the epilogue.....I thought that it was terrible until I saw that people are already starting to ship and slash the next generation. AS/S, indeed. :-D
(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 09:57 am (UTC)Re the Harry/Draco, you think the opposite of me. I feel that Draco was barely mentioned in the book which of course leaves lots of room for interpretation, but I prefer to have been given some detail, with Snape.
no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 06:42 pm (UTC)See, Draco being alive and him and Harry being exactly the way they have always been with each other causes me to think that the field is open for us to play. If they'd fallen into each others arms at the end, what fun would that have been for fanfiction? :D
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 11:00 am (UTC)Yes. So many of the pivotal plot-points were not referenced in any previous book, which she has never really done before. Whut! I was expecting some grand tapestry to emerge, tying the seven books together, but it didn't happen. I'm left feeling a tad bit bewildered by it all, though I did love most of the ideas in principle.
Using the Unforgivables was kinda unforgivable. I was reading in fear of an Avada Kedavra from him at the end; she seemed to be leading up to it for a while there.
And I have forgotten most of the camping already, which shows how unmemorable it was (or perhaps how very sieve-like my brain is).
no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 06:45 pm (UTC)I am really happy that the Dumbledore-look at the end of GoF turned out to be pivotal. That alone makes up for the lack of seven-book tapestry to a huge degree, for me.
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 11:10 am (UTC)And not only did all the Malfoys survive ... but we got a new one to play with!!!!!! And one who could have any mother you like, leading to any permutation of character traits, combined with Malfoy looks and hauteur. Oh, we are lucky!
Some excellent thoughts you've expressed, and the only one I really disagree with was that the absence of Hogwarts structure diminished the story. I thought it made the structure less predictable. I didn't miss the same old round of classes and Quidditch practices and Hermione doing everyone's homework. Basically, I was so swept along by the plot, I didn't notice many flaws in it :-)
no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 06:48 pm (UTC)I'm still not happy with the Camping Trip or the way the book tried to get me to care about Dumbledore's backstory at a time that should have been action-filled and ending-driven. I suspect I might have missed Hogwarts less if that had not dragged so for me.
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 11:15 am (UTC)IAWTC. :D:D:D:D:D
I'm still in shock about how much of this seems to have been taken right out of fandom. Horcrux!Harry, Horcrux!Nagini, Snape/Lily, RAB, what Snape was up to.... Maybe that's why it was so erratic?
And you're very right. This H/D shipper is about to die of glee. (Though the Snaco shipper WEEPS at the senselessness of Snape's death.
no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 06:52 pm (UTC)I haven't been able to make any "it reads like fanfic" or "JKR's been reading fanfic" accusations because those just aren't fair. I mean, eventually the fans are going to predict SOME parts of the ending!
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 11:42 am (UTC)What I read from that, I felt was a rather good and interesting read - for a fic! Not for the last book.
I'd rather, at this point, re-read ootp or hbp. Or I'd rather just pull up some good fic and re-read that.
From what I gather, Teddy would be 19 since it's 19 years later and he was born during the war. So, one would assume that right now he's living in a flat by himself. Although it probably was Tonk's mom who raised him with 'help' from his godfather, Harry.
I like how Harry said something like, 'he comes over four nights a week, might as well get him to move in.' pretty funny.
I'm kind of sad that the cannon is over, even though I like fanon more. I'm kind of worried how this will effect the newsletters in time to come. I like doing the snitch. :)
no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 06:55 pm (UTC)This is such a good point I feel foolish for not having realized! Gah, of course. He's out of Hogwarts and presumably has a job and a flat. (And as these things go with Rowling, he's gonna have a wife soon if he's already nineteen, heh.)
(And remember--we have two films to come, plus we have a CLOSED CANON to play with that no one can joss! :D )
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 12:15 pm (UTC)And come one, with Harry having all three hallows (one needs only a summoning charm for that ring), I'm sure he'll fingure out a way to bring Snape back for good in about a thousand fanfics to come. ;-)
no subject
Date: 2007-07-25 10:08 pm (UTC)*back into the corner to cry*
(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 12:25 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 06:59 pm (UTC)(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 12:41 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 01:29 pm (UTC)Andromeda lost her husband to the War, then loses her only child when said child
completely forgets that she has a newborn babydies in battle, along with the son-in-law she didn't really much like in the first place. The odds that Teddy grew up somewhat, uh, damaged by this are very good, and the sappy ending is whistling in the dark IMHO.In fact, one of the things I really hated about that damn epilogue is that it shows how psychologically unsophisticated Rowling is. These people wouldn't be normal! They were thrust into a war as teenagers! Their friends died, they were injured, Harry died and came back - how could they possibly be the normal, well-adjusted adults we see here?
I'd love to see a post-war fic that shows what they'd *really* be like:
- Harry drinks to keep the nightmares at bay, and hasn't had sex with Ginny in years.
- Ginny is a compulsive shopper and overprotective mother who drives her children crazy and reads the Bible obsessively.
- Hermione and Ron are on the verge of divorce because she finally realized how empty life with a quidditch prat with whom she has virtually nothing in common has become. Also, she wants a job and he doesn't, and they fight constantly.
- Draco and his unnamed wife (Pansy?) aren't doing badly, except for Narcissa and Lucius's constant demand for money to support their lifestyle. That's why he goes to leather clubs fairly regular for a good beating to keep him sane.
- Teddy is a nascent serial killer who is about one week away from gutting Andromeda because she has never, ever, ever been able to forgive him for living while her daughter died, and for being the son of the werewolf who was the reason Tonks is dead in the first place.
THAT would be a lot more realistic than what we got. And no, I am not going to write it because I work in a mental health clinic and I see enough of that every day of my life.
(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:RL/NT fiasco
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 01:20 pm (UTC)YUCK.
Also, agreed that the plot was a mess. I have to admit that I'd read/been spoiled for much of it, and when I tried to explain to a casual reader last night, she *laughed*. I feel like getting an icon that says "we waited all this time for THIS????"
no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 07:04 pm (UTC)(no subject)
From:I hate you page 661
From:Largely Agree...
Date: 2007-07-21 01:26 pm (UTC)1. POV switch between Harry and Snape every 4-6 chapters or so. By doing that, we get the Hogwarts' action and the trio, which let's face it, were just going nowhere until Snape gave them the sword...
2. Don't lump Snape's backstory into one giant 'This is your life, Severus Snape'! flashback. Petunia could have overheard Harry talking about Snape and mentioned quickly that she knew him. Harry could have gotten Hagrid's memory and find out what they were arguing about... The backstory should have be pieced together by Harry -- not offer in one big lump.
3. I want more Doe! I want the Doe to be something Harry obsessed over. I would have Harry talking to Lupin about the doe and Lupin saying that it was Lily's Patronus.
4. Okay. The Ass ship is hilarious but I want a more solemn reflection from Harry when he came out of the Pensieve. Granted, knowing you've been set up to die is a big shock but can't you at least have one or two thoughts about Snape as wel... Snape wasn't Dumbledore's -- he was Lily's
Has anyone figure out what Snape died for yet? I just couldn't understand why JKR would do that -- I mean, getting killed for powers you don't actually have? WTF? She should at least having him offing Nagini before getting a gash...
Re: Largely Agree...
Date: 2007-07-21 09:09 pm (UTC)Sorry if I am being mean about the lady, but that death was so avoidable.
Re: Largely Agree...
From:Re: Largely Agree...
From:Re: Largely Agree...
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 01:27 pm (UTC)It felt as close to And Just Plain Wrong as it could be, and still generate a PG13/15 film...
no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:22 pm (UTC)(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 01:56 pm (UTC)At least it more or less left my OTP alone. Ahh, Neville/Luna, where would I be without you.
I laughed out loud at the mental image of La Famille Malfoy just kind of sitting in a corner and wondering if they should really be there, post-Voldemordeath.
Finally, because I need to re-read some bits and marshall my ranting for my own LJ....place me firmly on the Snape Denial ship. Of course I know that JKR considers him Really Actually Dead, but bollocks to that. No portrait + no body + 'come the hell on, Snape is too paranoid not to have prepared for this possibility' gives you quite a bit to work on.
oh god, doing PotterPuffs for this one will be impossible. It is very much THIS ARE SERIOUS BOOK whereas HBP had quite a few lighthearted bits.no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 07:27 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 02:28 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 06:05 pm (UTC)Although balding. So there is *some* justice.
(no subject)
From:(no subject)
From:no subject
Date: 2007-07-21 02:38 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2007-07-26 07:32 pm (UTC)